First United Church through the seasonssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Happy Sunday everyone hope your day is going well
For this post I thought I would share some shots of this church in Downtown Milford

First on a nice summers day

image

It's a beautiful Church both outside and inside

I do not have any photos of the inside to share but I do have many of it from a few angles but I do love shots where I also catch it reflected in the water

image

The white walls stand out against the fall colors

image

But even in winter it is still beautiful

image

Even if it is pretty chill out still with getting some shots of it

image

And a closer in shot

image

And will finish off with a tip

When taking photos of something we all focus on the big picture and the whole thing from one or two angles but try walking around looking for different perspectives or something a little different like these last couple of shots

image

image

Happy Sunday stay cool and Steem on

Sort:  

Wonderful to see the different seasons!

  • and also the mirror images are impressive - resteemed.

thanks
It's a great spot for reflections:)

Love all photos..blue sky, reflections, the trees, so beautiful...nature give to you 👍🏻😍🌳

Thanks your so kind have a great day

I am going out to butterfly garden now...to check it out more 🦋

Cool sounds like fun looking forward to seeing your photos

I love how the perspective changes on the main element in it when you move around. Every single one of these is a winner! Wonderful work, Jj. You have an internal vision of what is pleasing to the eye.

Upped and Steemed

Thanks you are so kind and supportive really appreciated

What awesome pictures of the church. I love that you took it in different seasons. Amazing to see how the surroundings change based on the time of year. In a way, it reminded me of those wonderful Christmas cards I use to receive. I love the colors, the water and its beautiful reflections, the surrounding area of a peaceful country essence. Thank-you for sharing such love and beauty. Have a great upcoming week!

Thanks I guess through these shots you can see it's one of my favorite spots

You to have a good week

These photos are super gorgeous..............just like a fairyland, RSD & UPV

Thanks kindly truly appreciate all your support

Always a pleasure 😊

очень красиво и свежо)

I love all those shots, and great to have captured them in different seasons! (I used to live no too far away in Trumbull - many moons ago!)

Thanks
Yes that's very close we go to the mall in Trumbull often

I don't think that was even there when I lived there!!

This is a very beautiful church in a very beautiful setting. thank you for the pictures, God Bless You

And thank you

your welcome God Bless You!

Amazing shots of the church and the surronding natural beauty.

Thanks Kindly :)

Beautiful!!! Upvoted, thanks to @daveks who shared them

Thanks Kindly appreciated and so nice of @daveks to do those posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45