Sort:  

... or you find none ;) lol

well if that is the case then I will have 5 of them LOL

I shouldn't have mentioned that ;) lol

LOL but your idea should work, I have four drawers with cables and bits and pieces now I have a water bottle in 3 of them and one in my camera bag, so next time I look in spring next year I should find one

Having just thought that through I may be wrong, if we move before spring lOL

Good morning JJ, yes, it might work, but I think, that I would not do it though.

I like it when things are neatly sorted. Things that belong together are also in the same drawer ... at least for a while after I have cleaned up, such a drawer looks really nice, and then I take things out, add things ... and after a while it looks really messy, until I clean up next time ... and so on.

You said, when you move to a new place you want to have a separate space or room for your photography stuff. I think this will solve the problem, because there you will have all together, and not one drawer here, one there, one box in the bedroom, one in the cellar - I am speaking for myself, of course ;)

I am the same with starting off with organized spaces but I quickly migrate to what my wife sometimes calls organized chaos 😂 which is kind of accurate I work better with chaos I just admit and same with my workspaces both at work and at home if they are to organized and tidy and I don’t know if this makes sense but a clear desk causes my mind to wonder all over the place whereas with a bit of clutter around me I can focus better on things

I hope your week is starting well

😎👍😎

Hello JJ, organized chaos, yes, I like that :)

Last week, a cleaning lady cleaned my desk and piled up all the papers I had spread around the table. She did not know that this is how I sort my tasks and work.

Yes, my week started quite well, and the first day is nearly over, while yours has just started ;)

Organized chaos works for me, now that I am in a new space my space is more organized, but I used to have papers and such on my desk, along with a BIG BOLD noted= advising the cleaner not to touch my desk space LOL
SO far my day is going well very productive meetings and now following up on them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62