Sort:  

Who would walk home on a hot day, when the lake is a few minutes by foot away 😎
At the time we had no air conditioners in the offices, and we still have no air conditioning in the office, but this rule is no longer valid :(

Well yes that’s a good point I would walk by the lake as well 😎
I forget air conditioning isn’t everywhere there like they are here
I hate ACs actually I never had one till my now wife moved in with me in the middle of summer first thing I had to buy was a couple of units I had just never felt the need for them

We have never had an AC, but sometimes when it's really hot, then I wished we had one. But these are only a few days a year.

Posted using Partiko Android

I had never had one till my Wife joined me I would seldom ever run it if it was just me, if it gets hot i open the windows, but it does get very hot here in summer so. Can understand why she likes having one

If we had one, it would probably run all the time, even when it's not so hot ... I know my family ;)

That’s how MY wife is LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35