A little bit if art by the watersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Sometimes you need to look for the small details

I went for a walk downtown yesterday and crossed a little bridge to see this view which I have always enjoyed

image

And I noticed a little bit of art has been added by someone

image

Cool little rock cairns right by the water

Some people are so creat, love finding things like this

Stay Cool and Steem on

These photos taken by me using a Sony A6500 mirrorless camera

Sort:  

i like that small bridge.

its really lovely photo and place is so beautiful....

looks like a place I would love to explore and photograph. Great shot!

It really is, looking the other way is a marina and a nice view down the water, you would love it :)

I'm certain I would.

Great shot, thanks for sharing

And thanks for your visit and support

What a beautiful scene! That lovely bridge, and the wonderful blue of the water, and cairns, too! Nice. Upped and steemed

Thanks so kind of you, I do love this spot, will post soon looking the other way from this bridge

Oh good! Love seeing your town.

:) have a great week

Great set of eyes you have, Jj. It is always the small things that really catch my attention. I really love the way you photograph Milford, it is such a pretty little town and harbor, but, I have to be honest. I have never seen it captured so well!

Thanks your so kind

Have a great week

Beautiful photos! And what a lovely place! :) you earned a follower! Do check out my new post since you like photography and nature
https://steemit.com/travel/@ashfreqk/ladakh-diaries
Resteem if you like it! :)

I returned the follow
Cheers

Looks like a great spot.

It really is will share photos looking the other way sometime,

Congratz, you just have been resteemed by @pixresteemer!
(All right but who is pixresteemer?)

Love the bridge scene. Nice that someone put some art there. It is a perfect spot for it.

Thanks, these Cairns have been appearing all over the city ,

really like that people are making these :)

Do these cairns have any special significance?

I think most of them are just art, but some may have a significance for some of the artist but I honestly dont know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69