You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgotten beauty | A challenge for you

in #photography6 years ago

When I go home, I always see these shipyard cranes ahead, above the river surface or in the street perspective. They remind me about the sea and distant travel, even if the sea itself is not visible. They have become for me a familiar part of the landscape. But sometimes I look at them as if I see them for the first time. I made several shots from different points, the rest are in the post on my page.

Sort:  

Love the black and white on this one! We all want to go somewhere, travel more, yet we have to stick it out and reminisce about all our previous trips. Lovely shot!

Thank you and glad that you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43