About the weather

in #photography6 years ago

IMGP8385_3.jpg

We have a blizzard today. So instead of writing a long post for Steemit, I took a camera and went for a walk. I went to Nevsky Prospect, to the Kazan Cathedral. The choice where to go was made simply: what transport came up, that transport I chose. But I hoped that if I stood under the colonnade, it would protect me and my camera from snow and wind. Hope did not materialize. I don't know what came out of this walk, I did not have time to process the photos yet. At some point, I noticed that it became very difficult to focus. And the frames are some kind of unsharp. It turned out that the snow hit the lens. Perhaps even more interesting? Or maybe not. I will return to these frames a little later, but for now I am posting several pictures taken at the very beginning of the walk.

IMGP8381_2.jpg

IMGP8398_2.jpg

IMGP8405_2.jpg

**
CameraPentax K-r
LensPentax SMC FA 35mm f/2.0
LocationSaint Petersburg, Russia
Sort:  

rusteemteam!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tatdt from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79