You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Photography: the Life of a Fisherman

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

...my account was hacked last night and the bot created a phishing site link here in the comments from my account ... the link is now removed... Today I got my account back.. sorry about that :( :( :( thanks.

Sort:  

Nevermind. I un-flagged your post. Glad you got your account back.
Any advice on how to protect accounts from getting hacked?

do not give any websites your password... or be tired when you sign up for stuff. I clicked a spam link (from another hacked account) and provided too many details.. lesson learned .. glad steemit has a 'stolen account recovery' be safe.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54