Black girl | a awesome story don,t forget to read

in #photography6 years ago

30531227_415860985506385_7377536637976182784_n.jpg

Black girl

The groom will come to see me today but there is no filings in my mind because many people have seen many times before, no one likes me! Everybody says that the figure is not bad but the girl is more black, so everyone sees it and goes out! Someone gives 1000 rupees, someone 500/200, and some others do not even give it!
So tomorrow will come to see me and there is no new feeling in me!
The mother has made a light breakfast, I spread a new bed-bed on the bed with a broom, and then the mother said that she wants me to be bent and read her heart in my mind's face. The sisters have grown up! I have stood in their ties! For me, the groom really likes my younger sister!
What do the parents do for a little rickshaw !! I run the training myself by studying the cost of my education !!
A white cotton shirt went to the groom's side and I sat down with a salute! A gentle lady got up and wrapped me up and said that I loved you so much! I wanted a lakshmi girl, so that gentle lady gave me two thousand rupees and a ring on her side! A smart boy sitting beside her smiled and realized that she is the boy for whom today is organized !!

I was happy to think! I was more surprised than how much I liked it. I noticed that the mother's laughing smile on the other side of the door was smiling! I liked the mother's smile too!
On the other hand, the date of the wedding date is fixed! There is no objection to the boy's side. They only want the girl! The mother is happy to meet!
I am sitting on the face of the wedding day of marriage! Everybody comes to see the wife! It feels a little sad! From the little moment, the groom gives the groom a sweet taste, the exchange changes, but he did not do anything to me.
Sabehaar's night in the night, 4/5 women put Sabeha inside the room and said, be careful, Seabihara is unaware of a fear and love swinging! In the book of Sabiha story, drama movie and the face of the friends have heard many times the night of night, so Sabiha is a weird one After entering the room with the feeling, the great man wearing Punjabi (Sabehar Swami) standing on the wall with a pitt stood and smoked cigarette! As soon as I saw Sabie in the room, she asked me to say what she said.Sabeha touches the feet to greet her husband, Sabeha's husband Sabie pushed her away, and she shouted loudly, Sabiha was surprised! Understand that her husband is crazy! She can not talk! She is stunned by seeing her husband's behavior! Sabbisa cried cry! O God, what crime I have done! Sabeha plunged to the ground with weeping cry, Sabeha fell on the head of the whole world and she cried, "God is it! I do not want God!"
Sabeha hangs in the corner of the room and sits all night in tears round her eyes, and at the morning, Sabeer's husband wakes up and goes to the outset saying that she screams! Some women come and ask Sabi, are you okay? Yeah! I'm fine!
Saabaha folded the clothes! Will go away to the home of the father! How will the day pass a crazy husband with him? Can not hear the ears!
When Sabeha would go out of the house with clothes, she remembered three small sisters and Rickshaw driver!

Sabahhar falls bag from hand, if I go now to my father's house, then my three sisters will not get married! Even if they get married, I will have to have a mad dumb husband's house like me! I will not go. If I need to work here, I will not eat but I can not destroy my three sister's life in this way!
Sabeha is doing all the work of her father's house, Sabeha continues to care for her in-laws, and she does not have enough time to go to the room, if she does not come in the room.
One day, Sabeha fever is in her lap, her fever is full of fever, doctors come to the doctor, and she gives medicine to her husband Sabeha's mother-in-law is a good woman, for this condition of the boy, Sabehi, mother-in-law loves Sabeha as a girl! But is this love filled with sabihara? Love, Adr, Sohag! Sabeha wants her husband to kiss on her forehead, do not worry, you will be very cautious soon!

But do not expect the black girls in the poor house like Sabiehad have such a great sin! Sabihara has always learned to love his own body and energy only to burial.
Sabeha tries to help her husband with her love, but she does not get it! Sabiha gets paid only husband's torture! ! There is no account of the night that has thrown Sabeha out of bed, no signs of healing.Sabbihar's marriage is no more than a year, nine months, Sabeha is doing a daily work in the house and sleeping beside her husband at one corner of the bed, why is she not sleeping in the eye of Sabaha? Sabbihana weeping crying every night, it is not to show any tears, but today it is a little too sad Sabharha, Sabahhar bursts crying but she is prone to face There is no one like Sabehar !!

Sabiha's husband sleeps in the mouth of Sabeha, weeping and crushing in the face of Sabeha, if Sabehaan comes to her husband, Sabeha will be shocked to keep her head on the head, as if the whole earth is shaking, it looks like four thunders are happening!
Same ............. ??
Sabeha puts her husband gently on his chest! Sabbihara has found heaven! This happiness is the greatest happiness of the world!
Sabeha goes to the kitchen in the morning to prepare breakfast for everyone, Sabahari is a dawn of today's dawn!
Sabihara is prone to vomiting! The head is rotating, so that the body is stagnant, Sabeha can feel that Sabeha's motherhood is going to be successful! Even thinking that she is feeling the happiness of getting her in heaven!

Sabeha is now six months pregnant! One day Sabiha's mother-in-law noticed that there is a child in Sabihaar belly.
Sabiha's mother-in-law, Sabehaar, kept her hair full of dhani, you ruined with whom I have been spoiled, come out of the house now! There is no place for sinners in my house, you are a sinner ...

..... you sibihake sabbihara sabhiake kills sabihake!
They did not give Sabiha the chance that Sabeha would say! Shabihake pushed out of the house!
Who will go to Sabeha, how will the face be seen, whether Sabeha's husband can tell anyone with her energy, this is her unwanted child, how will Sabihah or everyone know that it is the result of her patience!
Where will sabhaa! If you go to the house of the father, everyone will call sabihake stigma! Sibihar younger sisters will never marry!
Sabbihana tears are going to delete the unknown destination !!
Will there ever be to sabihar anywhere ............. ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42