You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunflower Seed Oatmeal Banana Energy Bars - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT + 12,000 Followers

in #photography6 years ago

I’ve never had sunflower seeds. I’ve seen them in various trail mixes at the store, I’ve seen them enrobed in colorful candy-chocolate coatings, and I’ve seen their shells lying around on the ground from when people spit them out, but I’ve never tried them. These cookies look amazing though. 🙂 (I love me an oatmeal cookie!)

Sort:  

I love me an oatmeal cookie also. I do have a recipe for an oatmeal cookie that I have yet to share, I need to do that soon. Thanks so much for the inspiration @tasauver. Great commenting

You put it so well together, I as a reader have to give my best shot too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45