You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veljko Nenadić in Novi Sad, February 2018

in #photography6 years ago

Nenadich is my family's name! I was born a Nenadich, but I was adopted and have a different name now.
There aren't many of us in America. I've never seen the last name outside of my family before.
I might be his cousin!!!

Sort:  

It's a small World, @tarotbyfergus, it barely exists :)

Do you know details about your background?

My great grandfather came to America from Bosnia with my great grandmother who came from Slovenia. That's all I know currently.

Then you just might be related to this young man, @tarotbyfergus! His family also has a background in Bosnia, I think it's Bijeljina region. You could ask his father @dragannenadic if you find more details about your family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63