Photographer is my life

in #photography6 years ago

I am a photographer, although I am still too early for him to be a photographer but I will continue and keep learning, for my own sake, for the success and hope that I want to create in this steemit world, I promise I will continue to improve my own artwork ...

Thanks for visiting, hope you guys like ...

Kind regards from me @tarisafitri

image

Indonesian

Saya adalah seorang photographer, walaupun saya masih terlalu dini untuk diaebut sebagai seorang fotografer namun saya akan terus dan tetap belajar, demi saya sendiri, demi kesuksesan serta harapan yang ingin saya ciptakan di dunia steemit ini, saya berjanji saya akan terus memperbaiki karya seni saya sendiri...

Terima kasih atas kunjungannya, semoga kalian suka...

Salam hormat dari saya @tarisafitri

Sort:  

Thank you, please keep on posting

New offer
Steemit Auto♨
Those who work "Steemit" should only increase auto boost and free 100 SBD and 1000. Auto Just once "1000 followers" Hidden Technique🔑...1000% Real.✔

http://autosteemit.wapka.mobi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64