You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't leave me just yet

in #photography6 years ago

What I mean by the invest is the skill development area. No one ever checked to see if my homework was done (it wasn't) or even if I was home. My mother taught me to read though and that served me well a then I could source my own information.

Kids these days need to be bored more so they can explore their creativity.

Sort:  

But don't you think, that taught you one very good thing, you were becoming self sufficient. I am not saying, they should not have invested time. All I am saying is that, it was the case for almost all of us in that time. Even for me, my father probably never asked what I was doing, till I completed my 10th :) It was Mom who did as much as she could.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73