You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts, Words and Photos (Twenty Three)

in #photography7 years ago

I agree. I hardly watch anything, no shows, no games (other than a few moves of words with friends a day[with friends]) no news. If people are complaining about their position in life but still find the time to waste, they might deserve their position.

Sort:  

you're right, we live in this state of complacency where we don't like where we are, but aren't willing to change it, either. Maybe because change is scary...I mean, you could always fail.
I love word games :D And I think a show or a movie or a game are great, occasionally. It's when there's too much of something that things start going wrong. If you have one show that you love and watch every week, okay, I think of that as time wasted knowingly - you understand and accept that you won't do anything for the next 45 mind to watch this. But when you're mindlessly plowing through such distractions, then yes, you deserve your fate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41