Ongoing Macro Experimentation

in #photography7 years ago

I really want to be able to capture some good macro shots but I want them to capture moments too. Often with macro, there is the aim for brilliant detail (which I want to be able to achieve also) but I also want to be able to catch a sense of feeling which I think can sometimes be lost in the details. To be honest, I am not really sure what my overall aim is but I will continue to experiment until it appears.

If anyone has tips regarding macro using extension tubes, please comment below or at any other point. As with most things I do, I am a trial and error developer but feedback and support is always welcome.

Taraz
[ a Steemit original ]

31_MAY_16_Morning Macro.jpg
[ Dandelion seeds ]

31_MAY_16_Morning Macro-14.jpg
[ A very tiny little friend playing in the dew]

31_MAY_16_Morning Macro-10.jpg
[ Dew drops on a blade of grass ]

31_MAY_16_Morning Macro-9.jpg
[ Another dandelion angle ]

Sort:  

I like the little dew drop micro bioms...

That is something I want in great detail :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93