Go home wasp, you're drunk / Colorchallenge: Yellow Wednesday.

in #photography7 years ago

This is quite rare - A phone camera shot. I feel ashamed.

Everyone and everything in Finland enjoys a beer (cider in my case) on a terrace in the Summer. This little one spent a good deal of time sucking the condensation off of the side of the glass. I have a cute little video of it too somewhere.

It is just Wednesday and I am off to bed. I have an early start and a long day ahead so I thought I would post Yellow now in case I didn't get a chance. It is 1210 am, so technically, I am golden. Yellow in this case.

Sort:  

Wasps are the terrorists of the insect world....but I think this guy was too drunk to attack anyone.

Haha.
Aren't bees the suicide bombers?

Bees only attack in self defense, as a last resort. Wasps do it for fun, to terrorise. 😕

Congratulations @tarazkp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58