Color challenge - Red Monday

in #photography7 years ago

Brake light trails through a tunnel satisfy for red and give a feel of speed.

The last couple of days at Steemit have seemed very quiet for me. Low views, votes and comments. Is anyone experiencing the same or should I be worried?

Also, no notifications are coming through. If I have missed replying, sorry.

Taraz
[ a Steemit original ]

Sort:  

Wow! I like the idea! Personally I've posted flowers, nothing new:)

=) Thanks. I post too many flowers as it is.

I've been missing notifications as well. Easiest way to check if you need to reply to someone when the notifications aren't working is to go to your blog page and click on the replies tab. It'll show you the comments on your posts, as well as replies to comments you left on other people's posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94