Places I've Been - Musée du Louvre

in #photography7 years ago

I'm unfortunately not that great of a story teller unless you like exaggeration and hyperbola I suppose. However, I wanted to share with you guys a few snaps that my lovely soon to be wife took on our trips around the globe. She's a lot better at telling stories than me... with photos, not so much with words I guess.

67668447-7fd7-4e69-baab-5b2356ce9bcb.jpg

Above we have a photograph of the Pyramide du Louvre. What I find so captivating about this photo is the way it portrays human creation and technology reaching for the unwilling heavens, trying to pierce through the darkening sky into a world beyond.

Sort:  

Really amazing post😊 love the art @taranasus

The misses says "Awww thank you"

Perfect :) Love it!. @taranasus

The misses says "Why thank you ^.^"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57