It´s all about love - photography on an island

in #photography7 years ago

Hi guys,

do you also love sunsets and sunrises as much as i do?

2743.jpg

I try to watch everyday at least of of them (most the sunsets.. ok). Why? Because watching the nature makes my heart go open and i feel free and happy. And it reminds me to be grateful living on an islands which has the best climate in europe. As a photographer I usually make pictures everywhere. But the best is, when I can photograph a couple of being in love.

_MG_1928.jpg
5399.jpg
_MG_7021.jpg7344.jpg_MG_8823.jpg_MG_4402.jpg

Every sunset is different. It depends on the time of the year and if we have clouds or not. I love it, when there are clouds. It make the sky look so beautiful.

Are you as happy as I am watching these pictures?
Have a beautiful weekend. <3

Kisses, Sandra

Sort:  

This is so cute. I followed and upvoted you!

Congratulations @tantesandra, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45