Respect the work of others (Set "The radars can’t see us")

in #photography5 years ago

 Good night to all!

In this post I want to talk about something that we have to pass to visual creators that we do this kind of work, you know that this is not a job that is easy to address, because there are still a large percentage of people who see this as offensive, Yeah, I know, it’s a theme I talked about in a post, but in this I want to address a different point.

Recently I received a comment that this type of work is only to benefit, now my question is, if my job is to profit, is it not logical that everyone wants to make a living from their Skill?

If you were born or created an ability to be an illustrator or illustrator, spent years of your life studying, practicing and more, you’re going to leave that job for free in the future? Let’s be honest, you won’t, because you’ve invested to improve your content, so why not charge for my work?


Excuse me if this is a little different than what I usually publish, but I had to say it, so you understand a little my point on this subject, in the next post, I’ll tell you how and when I start on this photography thing, the whole process I went through to learn and where I studied it, without further ado, thank you all for reading and for the support I had during my career, I wish you the best energy in the universe, that you have a week full of good vibration.

Photography: @redrum_shooting (Instagram) 

Model: Dianna.  

From this moment we thank all who are going to join us to grow this project in which you will also be part, if you have suggestions, tips or comments to each post we would very much appreciate it, to grow all at once. All that is collected here will be used to make improvements takes for you. 

Follow us at Instragram to see more: @tng.visual

The best energy for everyone, see you in the next post. 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79