My Art Tour (Set "Stuck in the Space")

in #photography5 years ago

Good night to all! 

Today I come with something I promised in the last post, my story of how I get to practice various branches that took me to art and more!

Since I was a little boy I always had an interest in drawing, it was something I liked more than anything because I could put bright colors on things, somehow that made me feel good, my family always supported that, as time went on painting on leaves, From there I fell on the first branch, by means of graffiti.

It all started in 2005, I was skateboarding, one day I went to a skate park that was very popular in Caracas, called "Skate Park Pro". One day I went and saw several people outside that sport, spraying the walls of the place, it was an organized event, I remember that day I did not practice much, I stayed watching as they made the productions on the surfaces of the place, I was struck by the range, the techniques, the characters they used to make their pieces, were graffiti legends like Vaky, Ore, Orlo, among others.

Within a few days of thinking about it, I began to inquire into that movement, that I was going, and more, every time I came to class, I started practicing, somehow I wanted to do my own style, between what I practiced this "Bombing" "3D" and "Wild Style," you know.


One day I went out and a friend gave me a can of spray, green apple, then, I started to walk and paint in the center of the capital in the day, it was a Sunday, there were not many people on the street, still that did not stop me to do it, I did pure Tags (Signatures) that said "Darp" that was the A.k, that I chose to start with graffiti, for the people of my country or who knows Caracas, I painted from Bellas Artes, to Capitolio.

Every day I just thought about painting, nothing took that away from my mind, and so I gathered money to paint, then, time passed and in 2007 I decided to change my a.k.a for something I enjoyed more doing, and studying each letter was how my new a.k.a, "Sorn", was born, there the fever for graffiti grew.

In the next post, I will continue with this story, I hope you like it.

Photography: @redrum_shooting (Instagram) 

Model: Dianna.  

From this moment we thank all who are going to join us to grow this project in which you will also be part, if you have suggestions, tips or comments to each post we would very much appreciate it, to grow all at once. All that is collected here will be used to make improvements takes for you. 

Follow us at Instragram to see more: @tng.visual

The best energy for everyone, see you in the next post.  


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50