You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Endlich wieder richtig Sonne...

in #photography5 years ago

First of all, I’m sorry to hear that you caught a cold in the past few days. In the meantime, I’m happy that you can start posting again…. Hope you get well soon!

It’s great to see many magnificent flowers in your garden again. Really lovely and wonderful garden. I totally agree with you, “Each year always new impression arise”. Yeah! I always love to see your flowers and many bees via your photos. You took great photos of them.

I think, not only you, but I would also feel excited when seeing your little princess enjoys her days in the garden. It’s good that she ran barefoot everywhere in the garden and that she had a lot of fun to help you in the garden, especially pouring her strawberries…. She is really cute!

Wishing you and your warm family a Happy Easter! ;)

Sort:  

@tangmo, thank you for the warm wishes. I still have a lot of nice videos about her in the garden, still needs to do a little editing and then the approval of the daddy before I can upload it.
Just stay tune LOL.

You’re welcome!

Oh! That’ll be really great! I’m looking forward to seeing your little princess enjoys her days in the garden via your videos with much interest. Hope her daddy can approve the video very soon…. ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62