You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elephants, zoo Zurich. / Elefanten, Zoo Zürich.

in #photography7 years ago

Nice post! Elephants are ones of my most favorite animals. They are really cute and clever. I love the baby elephant, especially in the 13th and 14th pic. I also like the way it follows and hidden behind its mother.

I appreciate the zookeeper that provide pond for the elephant to enjoy swimming, the way they place some yummy foods behind the holes and I quite wonder how the elephant know! Interesting and amazing!

I’m glad to see that they live among nice nature! Beautiful flowers!

I enjoyed watching your video! Seeing the baby elephant playing with its mother makes me feel happy! I like the song in your video, too! Well done! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47