You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pink! Pink! Pink! Flowering Trees in Pink - 7 photos with a wild food quiz about 3 tree flowers and leaves worth eating

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Your contest is interesting and challenging. I cannot guess which leaves or flowers you can eat . But the only things I know is that they are all beautiful and wonderful pink flowers! You are so lucky surrounded by these nice things! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice words. I'll write about which ones I eat in future posts. But you are right about their beauty. It's so pretty here when all the trees are blooming!

That's really great for you! Thank you for sharing! I feel very fresh seeing the pictures! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54