You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressions from Home / Eindrücke von Zuhause

in #photography5 years ago

Your homeland is very impressive indeed. It's great to be among wonderful nature like these; a lot of green trees, magnificent mountains, beautiful flowers (the white flowers are very gorgeous), etc. These look refreshing and relaxing. Very nice walk! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @tangmo :)
This is my home, and one of the places, where I can forget everything, relax and just be out there in the beauty of our nature.

You're welcome! That's great.....I can see, you have wonderful times there! ;)

Yes, I really love to be at home. Wherever I may live in future, this is my only real home 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so lucky! ;)

Yes, I am, thank you :)
I just don't find the time to be there more often.

You're welcome!

Hope you can find more times to be there in near future.... ;)

Not in the near future, but in a few years I will have plenty of time, when I retire ;)

Okay! That'll be great! I look forward to seeing more photos from you until then. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38