Museum of Puppets in Salzburg, Austria

in #photography7 years ago

These pictures are from my brother’s trip to Austria. This is the Museum of Puppets in Salzburg.

I believe when you were a child, most of you would certainly have your favorite toys; robots, cars for boys and dolls for girls. In the meantime, I think puppet is for people of all ages; no matter who you are, men, women, or children. It seems to me that most of us love puppets.

When I was a child, I liked to see puppet show on the television. Today, I’m now watching the puppets in my brother’s pictures. I’m really glad to see the puppets again. These are the most beautiful puppets that I have ever seen. I love them all!

I much wonder how people can play puppets on the strings. They seem alive and very magical and amazing!

Do you like puppet show?

Sort:  

Excellent pictures dear friend @tangmo, I also always liked the functions of the puppets, thank you very much for this reminder in time

You're highly welcome! Thank you for sharing your experience with me. I highly appreciate it! :)

Thank you very much for your nice comment. I'm glad you like the pictures. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44