Koh Nang Yuan, one of most beautiful islands of Thailand Part I

in #photography7 years ago

Nang Yuan island2.jpg

As promised in my older post, https://steemit.com/photography/@tangmo/cloudy-days-at-koh-samui-thailand, “I’ll be back with some beautiful pictures of another island nearby Koh Samui in the bright sunny days soon”, yes, today I come with that island, Koh Nang Yuan or Nang Yuan island.

Have you ever heard or visited this island before?

Koh Nang Yuan is nearby Koh Samui…. So, if you visit Koh Samui, you must not miss Koh Nang Yuan. It’s one of most beautiful islands of Thailand. The day that my brother visited this island was a brighter day than his days in Koh Samui. Therefore, you can see the different styles of their beauty obviously….. (https://steemit.com/photography/@tangmo/different-feeling-of-sunset-at-koh-samui-thailand)

Oh! Last but not least, look at those amazing rocks!!!

Hope you enjoy the island through these pictures. I’ll be back with a new set of this beautiful island pictures soooooo….n!

Nang Yuan island8.jpg

Nang Yuan island7.jpg

Nang Yuan island6.jpg

Nang Yuan island4.jpg

Nang Yuan island3.jpg

Nang Yuan island5.jpg

Sort:  

The Water is so clear there! Would love to visit, followed

Thanks a lot for your comment and followed! I'm glad you like the water and the place. You are welcome to visit there any time! I have already followed you! ;)

And WOW, thanks a lot! ;)

Indeed beautiful place Tangmo.
Thank you for pictures.

You're welcome! Thanks so much! ;)

very nice, i want to visit once time.

Thanks a lot! Yes, come back! It'll be great to visit the island! ;)

Never visited, but maybe someday. Love the very green water, looks so inviting. Thanks so much for the view.

You're welcome! Thanks so much for your nice comment and I'm very happy you love the water! You are welcome to visit the island at any time! ;)

Gorgeous area, Thailand always captivates me with her beauty. Great photos @tangmo :)

Thanks so much for your nice comment and stopping by! ;)

Your welcome @tangmo, always a pleasure stopping by :)

Beautiful photo from your brother. Yes I have been there long ago before so many tourists. It is near Koh Tao. Great snorkeling !

Thanks so much! I'm really glad to know that you have already been there and had a great time there! Yes, my brother also went to Koh Tao for snorkeling only, so it's unfortunate that he didn't have any photos of Koh Tao! Perhaps, you may share your photos of these two islands with us, if any! :)

That beautiful island dear friend @tangmo congratulations for these beautiful photographs, it is appreciated at first sight that it is a very quiet place, thank you very much for these beautiful gifts

You're welcome! Thank you very much for your nice compliment, as always! I'm really happy you like the island and the pictures! ;)

Nice pictures. Probably I will go there soon as well as it's just too close for me now :)

Yes, it's really close for you to have a visit! You are welcome to visit the island at any time! It's nice to meet you here, we are good neighboring country! :)
Thank you very much for your comment and visiting my blog! I followed you now! ;)

I hope you get some more pictures online soon :) Followed back :)

Of course, I will post some more pictures of this island soon, please stay tuned! Thanks so much for following me! :)

Congratulations @tangmo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thank you very much! I highly appreciate it! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49