Eiffel Tower is one of my Most Favorite Places in the World

in #photography8 years ago

There are many beautiful places in the world that I love. And Eiffel Tower is one of my most favorite places that I have dreamt to visit once in my life.

The same as my brother, he loves France very much. And he luckily had good opportunity in visiting France several times. He spent his days mostly in Paris. His most impression is Eiffel Tower where I like most, too.

Here are some pictures of Eiffel Tower that my brother sent to me. They are all beautiful…..I’m much happy to see the picture. The more I see the pictures, the more I love Eiffel Tower. I think, if I have a chance to go there, the thing that I would like to do first is going up to the top of the Eiffel Tower. It will be nice to be at the top of the Eiffel Tower and see the beautiful Paris city in very large area!

Someone said that you have not ever come to France if you don’t visit Eiffel Tower. This is because Eiffel Tower is the symbol of France and it is the most beautiful place of France as well. I totally agree with this statement! What do you think?

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you very much for your comment and visiting my blog! :)

Is a beautiful place, who would not want to be there, excellent images dear friend @ tangmo thanks for sharing them

You're welcome! I highly appreciate for your kind comment and I'm glad that you like the place! :)

Ahh... I was right there in 2005. What an amazing place! Wish I could've stayed longer.

Really! That's very great! Thanks for sharing your experience with me and visiting my blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48