Beautiful Sunset!

in #photography7 years ago

There’s something about sunset, the way it can inspire me to do many creative things and fill me with hope and dream as well!

Today, I would like to share with you sunset pictures from my sister. It was around her area yesterday. It’s not far away from Bangkok, but it’s very peaceful indeed!

Hope you like it!

Sort:  

Very pretty, looks like a very peaceful place to hang out. Thanks for sharing.

I'm really happy you like the pictures and the place.... ;D

Stunning SE-Asia. I fell in love with the culture, nature, and beautiful warm people! Feeling so blessed to be able to live in all this beauty. Stunning pictures @tangmo We should meet up one day.. whether it is in Thailand or Cambodia! Would be fun!

Thanks a lot for your nice comment! I'm really happy to hear that you like the pictures and love to live in this area..... Yes, that would be fun if we shall meet! :D

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you very much for stopping by! :)

We apologize for any inconvenience. You will no longer receive these comments on your posts.

There is something misunderstanding! It's my pleasure for your comment! :)

That beautiful pictures dear friend @tangmo there is nothing more beautiful, than to sit and get to appreciate a beautiful sunset, thank you very much for these beautiful photos

Thank you very much for your nice compliment! Yes, I totally agree with you! ;)

Stunning shots of the sunset! Always a peaceful time of day!

Thanks a lot! Yes, I really like sunset, it always makes me feel peaceful!

Beautiful sunset photos!

lovely sunsets my friend!! nice work....

Thanks a lot! (It's my sister's work, again!) ;D

Thanks a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31