Beautiful Sunrise and Nice Airplanes at Don Muang airport, Thailand

in #photography7 years ago

When you are at the airport, you may see a lot of people around you. These may make you feel bored and uncomfortable. So, take it easy, just smile and look outside the window, you may see beautiful scenery like my sister!

She sent me these pictures that she took at Don Muang airport, Thailand in the early morning. Yeah! I really love sunrise pictures and these are much more attractive when the nice airplanes were added to the pictures!! I enjoy watching them very much and do really hope you like them, too!

sun rise3.jpg

sun rise4.jpg

Sort:  

I like your content, thanks for sharing :)

Thank you very much for visiting my blog. I'm glad that you like my content! :)

wow you got really close to the plane! nice shots

Thanks a lot! I'm happy you like the pictures. These pictures are from my sister. She traveled by plane that morning and that's why she can get very close to the plane! ;)

Beautiful pictures dear friend @tangmo congratulations

Thank you very much! :)

Lovely photos from Don Muang airport, Thailand. I have been there many times and miss it.

Thanks so much! I'm always happy to hear about your experiences in Thailand! Please come again....You are always welcome to Thailand! :D

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for your useful information! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43