Beautiful Sakura in Japan

in #photography7 years ago

When thinking of Japan, most people usually think about “Sakura”. I think it seems to be one of the most significant symbols of Japan.

My sister has just come back from visiting Japan last week and she sent me some pictures of “Sakura” which bloom all over the area. They are really beautiful! I would love to see them by myself once in my life!

Sort:  

very beautiful flower :)

Thanks a lot for visiting my blog! I'm glad you like the flower! :)

it's my pleasure , I love flowers because flowers are the source of my inspiration :)

I love flowers, too! Thanks again for your nice comment! :)

I wish I could teleport to Japan.

Me too! Thanks so much for visiting my blog! :)

Anytime! Keep on making posts!

That's very nice of you! :)

อันนี้เรียกดอกบ๊วยคะ ไม่ใช่ซากุระ อาจจะเข้าใจผิดคะ 😊

อ้าววววว.....เหรอคะ หน้าแตกเลยค่ะ พี่สาวบอกว่าเป็นซากุระอ่ะค่ะ ว่าจะโพสอีกชุด เลยไม่แน่ใจว่าใช่ซากุระรึป่าวอ่ะค่ะ ดอกใหญ่กว่านี่และคนละสีอ่ะค่ะ เฮ้อ...ฝรั่งเค้าก็เออออห่อหมกกันใหญ่เลย คงไม่มีใครรู้เหมือนกันเลยนะคะ คงปล่อยผ่านละกันนะคะ แฮ่ะๆ ขอบคุณมากๆ นะคะ .....

ที่ญี่ปุ่นอากาศหนาวมากไหมคะ ลูกชายบอกฝนตก แต่หลานชายอยู่อีกเมืองบอกหิมะตกหลงฤดูด้วยค่ะ

wonderful pink flower! thanks for sharing...@tangmo

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I'm glad you like the flowers! :)

One of the natural wonders I plan to see at one point :)

Thanks a lot! I plan to see them by myself, too! :)

Me too! I can imagine me spending a couple of hours just walking around those trees!! You're a bit closer to Japan, you must go!

Thanks so much! I do really hope to visit Japan and admire the flowers closely..... ;)

I really like the cherry plant, beautiful pictures dear friend @tangmo congratulations thanks for sharing

I much appreciate for your nice comment! I'm really glad you like the flowers! :)

Very beautiful. Hope you get to see them one day soon. Tell your sister thanks for the photos for me.

Thanks so much for your nice compliment! I do really hope so! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68