Beautiful Blooming Pink Flowers in Thailand

in #photography7 years ago

This is Thailand……And summer season is not too bad! There are many blooming pink flowers all over the area now. The flowers are beautiful not only on the tall trees, but also on the ground where they had just been fallen to. These can create magnificent views with the nice pond, blue sky and white clouds!

My brother sent me these pictures because he thought that I may like these! Yes, he’s right! I do love the beautiful flowers with the nice environment like these very much and hope you, too!

Sort:  

lovely spring shots....good work my friend.....

Thanks a lot! I'm really happy you like them! I have to say thank you to my brother for the pictures!

Thank you very much for your resteem this post! I highly appreciate it! ;D

Where in Thailand is that?

It's in Nonthaburi province, nearby Bangkok! Thanks for stopping by! :)

Lovely photos @tangmo. Your brother did a great job of taking them :)

Ooh what a pretty colors! :D

Many thanks! I'm glad you like them! ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you! :)

Beautiful pictures dear friend @tangmo congratulations on the excellent captures

Thanks so much! I highly appreciate it! :)

Beautiful pink flowers! I like!

Thanks so much! I'm happy you like them! :)

Nice colors. Our trees have not bloomed yet.

Thanks a lot! And look forward to seeing pictures of your blooming flowers soon! :)

Beautiful, your all take nice pictures!

Thanks so much! Yeah! They are beautiful and nice pictures! I have to say many thanks to my brother for these! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23