A Magnificent Church and Beautiful Scenery in Thailand

in #photography7 years ago

โบสถ.jpg

Today, I would like to show you a church and natural scenery from my sister’s trip in Chanthaburi and Rayong province in the East of Thailand. Yes, in the countryside of Thailand, there are many interesting places to see…. !

The church is very amazing and magnificent!

The peaceful atmosphere of the green field can make you feel really relaxed!

The pure and fresh air from the sea can make you feel refreshed.

The sunset over the water is very stunning!

If you are nature lover, you will love the scenery in the countryside of Thailand, for sure!

scenery1.jpg

scenery2.jpg

scenery3.jpg

scenery4.jpg

Sort:  

That is some nice scenery around the church! Great photos!

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the scenery, it's not around the church but it's situated in the same province, Chanthaburi. Also happy that the photos can attract your attention! :)

Oh OK, I wasn't really sure if that scenery was around the church, so my apologies for assuming that it was :)

It's okay, don't mention it! You don't need to apology me! I just would like to give some more information for you, just in case, you would like to go there next time! :)

Ok cool, I appreciate that :)

lovely photos

Thank so much for your comment and visiting my blog! I'm glad you like the photos! I followed you now! :)

You are very dear dear friend @tangmo are beautiful places and the sunset in very beautiful, congratulations to you and your sister for these beautiful photos
I wish you a beautiful day

Thanks a lot for your nice compliment, as always! I much appreciate it! I'm really happy you like the places and the sunset!
Have a wonderful day! ;)

Yes. a very beautiful church..

Thank you very much for your comment and visiting my blog! I'm glad you like the church! I followed you now! ;)

I look forward to your posts. refreshing..

That's very nice of you! Many thanks! ;)

Beautiful church, and nice photos. I look forward to seeing more. 😀

Thanks a lot for your comment and stopping by! I'm glad you like the church and the photos! ;)

Cool pictures :-)!

Thanks so much! ;)

Welcome :-)!

:))

Beautiful photos from Eastern Thailand. (I have been there too :)

Thanks a lot! Glad to know that you have been there, too! ;)

Pffff, in love with those pics!

Specially the first and last one

Thank you very much for your comment and visiting by blog! I'm glad you like those pics. The first and last one are my favorites, too! I followed you now! ;)

Congratulations @tangmo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thank you very much! I appreciate it! ;)

Beautiful photos, and the water slide looks like a 'hoot', as in a whole lot of fun. Thanks so much for another view of places in Thailand that I hope to visit some day in my life.

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm really happy you like the photos and the water slide seems to be a lot of fun indeed! Come and visit Thailand! You are welcome at any time! ;)

Hopefully someday, when I am rich from being on Steemit ( :

Yes, I believe, you can rich from being on Steemit someday! Looking forward to that day with pleasure! Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64