My sweet cherry tomatoe

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, today i took my vegetables photography that I'm growing in my house. These are so nice to see for this i could not but share with you , hope you like this.

IMG_20180502_112623_247.jpg

This is my favourite cherry tomatoe, look its very hard to carry all tomatoes for my sweet plant.

IMG_20180502_121513_197.jpg

This is my chilli plant, isn't it looking so beautiful?Both of them are so colourful with the green and red combination.

Thanks to visit my post and stay safe and happy.

Sort:  

Its really beautiful photography

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yolk.

The vibrant colors put me in the mood for summer. Thank you for sharing your photography with us.

I like how you muted me because I told someone the correct spelling of a word... It's not like I said the plants look awful, because they don't.

As long as you wait a little longer, these tomatoes can be boiled with eggs.

Its so sweet, i can't heart it.

They look amazing, but it's tomato for future reference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58