Black & White Portrait

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians! One of my passion is taking portrait photos. I don't know why but it's the way where I can use my imagination in a full way and just to create...create...create... Today I'd like to show you my last portrait photos which I decided to take in Black & White in order to reflect the simpliness and at the same time the expression of beauty and emotions. Let's have a look at it!

IMG_6121.jpg

IMG_6070.jpg

IMG_6110.jpg

IMG_6068.jpg

IMG_6123.jpg

IMG_6069.jpg


Hope you liked my portrait photos!
....................
It'll be great if you follow me and upvote.
Looking forward to the future!

Sort:  

So beautiful ....

simple and good :) I like it :)

Congratulations @tanechka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08