“Oh no! What about my spring weddings!"

in #photography7 years ago

dculoUPeeKM.jpg

Oly and Nick hired me to photograph their wedding well over 3 years ago. When you work with a couple that long, you become quite close. When I found out I was pregnant, my first thought was, “Oh no! What about my spring weddings!”

Unfortunately, there were some weddings that I had to give to other photographers but this one I thought would give me just enough time after Katy’s birth. The wedding was beautiful and I’m so happy I could be a part of it.

Nick is like most grooms and isn’t exactly thrilled to take photos. It’s not that he didn’t want to document his wedding day, because that’s far from the truth. It’s just that he would rather be doing something other than standing around worrying about if his eyes are open. That said, you’d never know from the images that he would rather be mingling. Nick has a bright and natural smile that made my job easy. Oly is a stunning bride and a natural in front of the camera. I love photographing them together because you can really see the chemistry between them.

GETdoRtL27U.jpg

KH6uykOnzyo.jpg

R19wG4dii3I.jpg

rSTHH7cc1L0.jpg

UuibF-0mYBQ.jpg

Thanks again, Nick & Oly for allowing me to document your day!

1000x96_generator.gif

Sort:  

Очень нежно и красиво 😍😍😍
Такие фото мог сделать только очень хороший фотограф 😉😉😉

Спасибо, я очень хочу верить, что так и есть)

Oly and Nick hired the perfect photographer who can force other people to get married through her lovely photography.

Thank you, this is the best compliment :)

Сool! Great work! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Thank you very nice to hear!

Great photography as always and also the post , I am in love with your work , keep doing :)

Oh, thanks) You're very sweet always :)

you are welcome , i will appreciate your visit to my blog.

You look really beautiful in the film

Awesome photos, love the light and dof!

Wow, thanks for taking the time to leave a comment

That's some amazing shots of the happy couple. The lighting is pretty awesome. They must be happy for this set of wedding photos

I was very pleased with the result. And customers too) This was my first experience with this kind of lighting. Thanks for the nice comment!

Nice couple and beautiful photography.....tanata..👌👌👌👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50