Family Lifestyle

in #photography7 years ago

4.jpg

Family shoots are so much fun especially when the kids like to work the camera a bit. I try to make everyone as comfortable as possible, no matter their age. Sash and Leah had no problem being comfortable. In fact, you would have thought I had known the family forever even though it was our first meeting. Boy loved to play up the camera and get my attention. He was fun to play around with. I don’t know if it’s the name, or what, but Leah was just how I imagined she’d be – fun and full of energy. It was like I saw a glimpse into the past; Leah is exactly how I was as a kid. I had such a fun session with these two!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

1000x96_generator.gif

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm great :)

Nice clicks..last one is awesome coz it is carrying valuable smile..

It's true) Very positive children)

The work of your photography for family and babies is really good :)

Thank you, I'm always pleased to receive comments from you;)

You are welcome , keep doing I am always here to visit your posts .. Actually I am in love with your posts 🙂

사랑스러운 아기들이네요.^^

사실입니다 ! 많이 고마워요

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82