Mypictureday - The eternal quest - Yogis in Ocre in Varanasi - Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, . Sharing my clicks from my visit to Varanasi
(India) last week. The land of Lord Shiva and his devotees. I hope you
like it. If you are a photographer then follow @timsaid for entering
photography competitions some cool informations . Cheers!!!

The Search continues

The discussions

The day break

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even

resteem and follow @tamsguitar.
If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here

Would you please like to checkout my articles ??

Sort:  

Beautiful capture

Nice shots @tamsguitar

Crystal clear shots.

great photos so beautifull, that place is awesome. @tamsguitar

Thanks a lot. The land of Nirvana _( Not the band i am talking about :) )

Congrats on the win. Beautiful shots...following

Thank you Linda.

Advertised you a bit in my #mypictureday submission. Hope it helps ;)

Thanks. I really appreciate.

Peaceful place :) Thank you for sharing

Thank you very much!!!

You are so welcome ;)

Great shots @tamsguitar! For me these pics are from another world, so far away from mine. But it makes me curious and I can't wait to visit India one day :)

Thank you for your kind words. And you are most welcome to Visit India.

Nice click. Enjoy your time

This is one awesome post,thank you for sharing this with us and I hopoe so that you will continue to post incredible blog thank you .

Thank you surely I will.

You are a good photographer

Thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70