You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VW Van life (update): Fun Post w/more Thailand pictures and a bit on the Saudi princes power change being the most profound geo-political global change in modern history...

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The people doing the downvoting are also using their "stack" and that's how the system is designed to be used. . There is no Steem support team, it is a decentralized system like Bitcoin.

Sort:  

@tamim,
You are absolutely correct! I know some noise dudes hate you too! If you hold the STACK you can do whatever with it! But down voting purposely can't be accepted.
Here it happened! I hate bullies, @greenman earned what he already invested, he never go beyond the rules of the platform! That's why I am saying this is unfair!
I am a tiny minnow when comparing to your powers! Hope no one will not get angry what I said here! I think I said the truth! If I am wrong please correct me!

Cheers~

Cry me a river. . Life isn't fair. . deal with it.

@tamim,
After my previous comment, I just read this one!
FYI, We're not downvoting everything you post, Just the empty placeholder comments "Thx and resteem".
I got your point of view! Hope @greenman will not do that, but I see lots of people try this way to get rewards from the system!
Hope you all be clam and finish this flag war! Peace and joy is the most precious thing and we all should enjoy blogging, commenting, upvoting, earning in this wonderful platform!

Cheers~

I agree with you, my dear friend @greenman ... &
i realy miss you my dear friend &
Tamim, you have not posted since many days, please
I'm waiting for a new post for you @Tamim ........................................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74