Mountains, Shooting Stars and Milky Way

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone,
again everyday life and some special occasions didn't allow me to write blogs more often. But this mountain inspired me so much that I have to share the experience with you.

It's best explained through photos, just imagine one perfect and peaceful day in the mountains. I would wake up rested, the fresh and cool air is something that is amazing for insomniac like me. The smell of coffee would spread around my aunts house, where we stayed, and invite me to the front porch.

Oh that house is amazing, something out of a fairy tale. Located in the forest, designed by my father and built with the help of my grandfather. It is perfect for remembering the past, since almost all of my ancestors from father's side are borne here. Perfect for planing the future with clear and rested mind. But, the reason I love it the most is the ability to enjoy the present moment, uninterrupted.

Milky Way and the night sky:

0-02-05-cd543e32c8c15abab70ad309ad72ee4d293514b4d425caab17c84379f718ca76_e65ef89a.jpg

0-02-05-b7b8e3c3f42c55dbce1c44e525858077da0de5bcfc611aa822c32507680c0836_de6845e4.jpg

DSC_2096.JPG

DSC_2089.JPG

The nature:

DSC_2184.JPG

DSC_2042.JPG

DSC_2040.JPG

DSC_2266.JPG

DSC_2542.JPG

DSC_2492.JPG

The happiest of them all:

DSC_2393.JPG

DSC_2597.JPG

I'm not the biggest fan of the rain, but here it has completely new dimension. Since the sky is closer the clouds, thunders and lightnings seem as if you can just reach your hand out and grab them (not recommended :)).
The rain was the big finale of our amazing vacation, I came back feeling like a new person!

DSC_2653.JPG

DSC_2661.JPG

DSC_2660.JPG

All photos taken by my talented husband @siklosi

I hope you liked our little adventure, don't forget to upvote and follow! And make a wish on a shooting star!

With love,
Tamara

Sort:  

Pas je presladak, deluje blesavo skroz. A slike su sjajne, pokusavam da odlucim koja mi je top 1, al ne ide. :) inace, imati vikendicu/kucu na takvom mestu je nesto stvarno dobro, kako za odmor a vala i za zivot. uzivajte! :)

Slazem se, posle ovakvih odmora uvek planiramo kako cemo jednog dana imati kucu bas na takvom mestu!

Hvala puno na komentaru, muz je fantastican umetnik!

Beautiful photos @tamacvet, made me think of my mountain trip here in Canada a few weeks ago.

Great, crisp photos Tamara. Especially the long exposure ones with depicting the Milky Way. I’m curious about the camera used :D call me “nosy”

Thank you so much.
The camera is Nikon D7500.

Oh my god! These photos are just stunning and breathtaking, and I'm not even exaggerating a bit! Your husband definitely is such a talented photographer! Here in Peru, there are some deserts in which you could see a starry sky like the one you both saw. What a pity is the fact I currently live in a very crowded city, so the light pollution doesn't really allow us to see such beautiful starry nights!

Greetings from Peru, my dear friend Tamara!

We were so fortunate, the light pollution was minimum and the new moon made it possible to see it all and make amazing photos!

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving a comment!

Bajkovito, Tamara! Hvala ti puno! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08