Meet Missy the Cat

in #photography7 years ago

Hello everyone,
I want to introduce to you my old friend Missy!
She is a Siamese cat, and I got her for my 18th birthday, so she is 11 years old now :)

71.jpg

She is what is known as classic Siamese, because there are new breeds, that don't have the same look.
The breed is said to be very intelligent, but pretty aggressive. Thankfully, it's not the case with our cat. She is very calm and cuddly, likes to sleep a lot, and doesn't mind strangers in the house.
She loved to play when she was younger, now sleeping and lying around is her favorite pass time.

She gets along with Minnie the puppy we have, but occasionally she does show who is the queen of the house :)

She doesn't mind car rides...

61.jpg

And loves to look through the windows...

17.jpg

This is my friend and beloved member of our family!
Hope you like cats as much as I do!

Sort:  

wow... love this cat...my regards to missy... she looks cute!
nice photos and narrative about your cat... keep steeming hot!

She is a beauty! Full steem ahead! Thanks!

welcome as always

I have had my cat, Midge for 10 years. I love her so much, can't imagine life without her. Thank you for the post. Love the picture with her eyes matching the blanket.

She is a beauty. You are lucky to have her!

Şhe is lovely <3

Thank you :) <3

really lovely ...nice comment @big.mama

Love her beautiful blue eyes, what a sweet kitty.

You're welcome.

@gggreenhouse
very correct.. do you love and have cats too?

I do love cats Kenhudoy, but sadly I don't have any at the moment.

awww.. will find a lovely one for you ;)
so which area do you blog mainly...

That's very kind of you, but I can't have one at this time. I'm in the United States.

ok... when you move and ready will love to know the type you like!
find time to check my new blog posts...am sure you like some of my stories and health tips...
thanks dear

Missy is a beautiful cat.upvote.greets

Wow what a beauty! :) <3 cats! I had as much as three in my flat at a moment ^^ Upvoted and followed!

Thank you so much cat lover! Follow you back!

How lovely she is =) Classic beauty! Yes I do love cats as much as you! lol upvoted!

Thank you :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40