HER MAJESTY LONELINESS

in #photography7 years ago

Is Loneliess  a treasure or suffering?

Can a lonely person be happy? Can he or she enjoy being lonely?

Many people can't be lonely, they feel empty, boring and just lost. 

They need a partner or a company of friends. They just CAN"T be alone.

It's a great problem. It means a person has NOTHING to speak about to yourself, NOTHING to hear from his Inner Voice. NOTHING to explore inside of his soul.

Loneliness gives a chance to hear YOUR own voice. Inner Voice. Your Soul's voice that is the most priceless thing in the Universe. Those, who CAN listen to it, are both happy and sucessful.

It's the main key.

Loneliness presents us a chance to find this very contact. You've the Universe not outside, but inside of you.

Learn to listen to your soul and enjoy Her Majesty Loneliness...

Sort:  

My philosophy was this:

All alone you are not lonely, with the other you are not uncomfortable. It has changed a bit though these days.

Some what related:
The word "alone" is a shortened verson of "all one". So when somone one is "alone" - they are all one with the universe.

I have liked and resteemed to my 580 followers.

I smell an introvert woman somewhere out here :)

ha, you're absolutely right-)
i like wise people-)

Am I the only one who notices the sex appeal of this woman. Just saying😎

they all are shy to say-))
thank you!

Well said, i think if you can't be alone with yourself then you keep hiding from a greater problem!

I once was lonely for years, it was not nice. I suffered. As a only child I had learned to be alone but this was as an adult and sometimes you need a companion. Today I am married. My wife is around, on a rare occasion I need my own space. The human is a complex psychological and social creature.

not all, believe me.

Loneliness provide ability to interact with oneself.Acconding to my view point loneliness is treasure and lonely people might be happy because they got sufficient time to recognize "what they actually are"

Я отлично себя чувствую сама с собой, меня постоянно приглашают в гости, но я редко куда-то хожу, потому что мне одной вполне комфортно, иногда я думаю, может со мной что-то не так...

как раз все так) я тоже такая, и мне с собой наедине лучше всего (не считая моего малыша, конечно-)
это очень правильно, я считаю, когда человеку не нужно общество, хуже, когда он зависим от него

Loneliness is the absence of self. Sometimes people are so passionate and love something so much their heart stays with it even when their body leaves. This lonely feeling is separation anxiety because we miss our heart. We can't feel lonely when we are alone but with our heart. This is also the essence of jealousy. We are green with envy, because our heart chakra is green. Our heart is not home.

you didn't catch my idea..
but thanks for your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69