All RED

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians...

talia1.png

So today I decided to keep everything red. Results were surprisingly good. but you are a better judge of that. so do not forget to comment on how do I look.

Starting from 3 days, I will be making few cosplays from Hollywood and general life... so also let me know, who is excited about that?

Cheers
Talia

Sort:  

I do not believe that there is a single color, accessory or piece of clothing that isn't made a million times better by the presence of your beauty.

Pendant
If I were a pendant that hung on a chain.
resting without sleep on your skin.
The soft beat of your heart, in light or in dark
would comfort me through thick or thin.

in joy and in pain so close to remain
as silent companions will do
for if I should break by cause or mistake
my whole life was spent next to you.

Dan 1/29/2009

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54