Marzipan Paradise

in #photography8 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Do you like marzipan? I love him!!!!!

 Do you know what makes marzipan? Marzipan made of frayed in the almond flour. There are a few cooking methods: cold on the egg or without and hot. In almond nuts contain oil; Therefore the mass has a consistency of plasticine and is easily amenable to modeling. To marzipan well kept form, it is necessary to carefully knead, the dough.
  When we were in Hungary, we heard about the Marzipan Museum in Szentendre. It was unforgettable!!!!!!!! Now I'll show you:

  All these figures are made of marzipan. Terrific done, right? I can not believe that you can eat this !!! :))) Probably that the visitors did not have such temptation, all the figures are behind the glass :)

  This amazing museum is located in the small town of Szentendre near Budapest (Hungary). Getting there is very simple: 20 minutes by bus (they go very often). About the museum I will tell you in the next post.

I wish you a pleasant mood !!!

@tali72

Sort:  

Hello @tali72

Welcome to Steemit

I saw that you joined this month.

I love marzipan since I was a little kid. Thank you for this fantastic post and pictures. Look forward to the next post.

I wish you a lovely day

This is so funny!! Thanks for the laugh! :::::D

You are so welcome @thoughts

Here is one more for you

Thank you. :D

:)))))))
Thank you!!! I'm glad that my post brought you joy

Really neat sculptures, thanks for sharing these, love the variety of type.

Yes, amazing figures !!!!!

great jummy artwork.

I think so too!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76