Funny Yellow Beacons

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit!!!

  When we were in Prague (Czech Republic), I saw such amusing yellow penguins.

DSC_0476 (2).jpg

  I was surprised, why are they here? I thought: probably, penguins are needed simply for beauty. But then I saw a pleasure boat. He sailed directly to the penguins.

DSC_0473~1.jpg

DSC_0474~1.jpg

  Then I realized: the penguins show the boat the way to go. The fact is that there is a very narrow passage.

DSC_0472 (2)~1.jpg

DSC_0468б~1.jpg

  The boat enters and swims on. In order to see where to swim in the evening, the penguins glow. Penguins act as a beacon :)

DSC_0475~1.jpg

Great idea!!!!!! True?

@tali72

Sort:  

nice post :)

Wow !!! What a cute cat. I love cats very much

Good post. Is it true??

I hope so! :)))

Lovely Prague!

Yes very interesting city

Проверь, почему-то первая фотография не отражается, когда пост в ленте, там просто белый прямоугольник. Заходишь - нормально. Недогрузилось что-то...

у меня тоже самое. сейчас попробую перегрузить первую

да ты была права. спасибо

Beautiful photos of that great city! I should visit it one day! Following you now! 😃

You will like it there!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88