Dogsofsteemit - Family at the excursion

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

I have already told that Israeli families are going on trips with the whole family :) along with the dogs. Here is another example of this.

image

image

image

Happy Sunday !!!!


@tali72

Dogsofsteemit by @supernovastaffy

Sort:  

When Lord Byron was informed that his dog was not allowed to come with him to Cambridge Trinity College, he retaliated by bringing a bear instead.

This definitely looks like a fun day!!! :)

I just voted too early when I got excited over the post. Boo. Sorry!

Take a !tip

Hi, Denise!!!! a walk is always fun 😀

They are!! When I saw you posted, I wanted to read it and voted on it! I always forget that I need to wait 15 minutes!

With today's situation in the crypto world, we can do little. I see that I can give nothing at all

Well, I will continue and see how it all goes. :) I enjoy reading and posting so it doesn't really hurt at all.

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are You Doing For Others? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hello @tali72!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 47 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Thanks!!!!!

Ah your dog-o is so fluffy! I love fluffy dogs! They are best at cuddling :p

hee hee is not my dog. but the dog is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55