Crabs

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  In the Mediterranean Sea there are many different animals. When we come to rest to the sea, my husband always brings me crabs.

Picture 028~1.jpg

Picture 031~1.jpg

  Crabs are very funny when they run sideways :)

Good evening to you!!!!

@tali72

Sort:  

Nice very good post

used to spend a lot of time looking for those at the beach when we were kids, and sand dollars too 😂

yes, for children it's interesting. but my husband is almost 50 years old and he behaves like a child: chasing crabs :)))

I am from a coastal area and I do not grab crabs since I am afraid that he will grab me with his claws. Greetings.

hee hee Thank you!

What a delightful creature! Nice photography.

I am glad that you like it. I'm not keen on crabs and always ask my husband that he does not bring them to me :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50