BeachWednesday – One

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

DSC_0068~1.jpg

  During our holiday on the beach I saw this boy. You will understand that with him from the next photo.

DSC_0069~1.jpg

  He had a beautiful ball but was not close to a friend with whom he could play.

DSC_0070~1.jpg

DSC_0064~1.jpg

Have a nice and quiet day!!!

@tali72

#BeachWednesday initiated by uwelang and carried forward by @lizanomadsoul

Sort:  

Nice photography

The picture has a completely different meaning if only the one boy is in the picture... I like it!

By the way: I just startet PingPongPhoto. It's a photoshop challenge... check it out!

I was a little sorry for this kid

Oh that's so dramatic :(
Congratulations for being able to shoot and share this sad dailylife story.
Wish you a nice holiday.

thanks for the comment! unfortunately this happens like with this kid

Wow this is excellent photography,,,,, thank you my friend @tali72

I can imagine how cold it must be on the beach today... and then I look at those guys in shirts and I get even colder :p

hee hee in Israel people still swim in the sea

What are the temperatures there now?

Looks like a gorgeous day for some soccer on the beach!

Soothing pictures!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55