Art city of Haifa

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Art in cities is very common, but not always beautiful. I do not want to talk about the art that spoils the city. I want to say about the art that decorates it. In Haifa (Israel) there is art, which I really like. He is bright and cheerful, cheers me up.
Here are some of them:
DSC_0005-3.jpg

2.jpg

I'm sure that in your city there are such funny pictures :)

Light to you mood !!!!

@tali72

Sort:  

That is very interesting art, what caused each of them to do this?
Maybe I'm just the curious type.

Great selection of quirky photos from the city of Haifa. I plan to do a blog on the best drawings I've found in my current city of residence, Valencia. Thanks for sharing :)

Ooooh! It will be very interesting to see !!! I'll wait for it

It's awesome to see something different in the streets, like these bright cartoony drawings, instead of the typical dirty graffitis. It makes your day to walk throught the streets and see something that's so original.

thanks for the comment, sparklester! Completely agree with you !! These pictures transform the streets of cities, make them more fun and more pleasant for us!

show us Tzfat! ;)..

Why Zefat? It is a very old city with ancient synagogues. we were there. Are you interested in synagogues? :)))

they sell a lot of art, make a lot of art.

Как красиво)))

и очень порой неожиданно :)

This is great! So simple but great!

Yes, that's for sure, pepe.maya!

This is absolutley so beautiful. I love the art, old doors and colours. Wish I could go there.

we also iike its and always take pictures of them

Cool post! Now in my blog

These are so cute, thanx for sharing , followed 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51