Black bugs are very smelly and become a virus in plants

in #photography7 years ago

Good evening steem comrades wherever you are, On this occasion I will share some images of very pungent herbs and also very dangerous to plants because these insects suck the liquid plants from the flower stalk.

1.jpg

Eradicating the pest may be unpleasant and cause chaos because the various ways used to make this insect emit a very stinging smell. the least chaotic and most effective way is to use soapy water, but organic and chemical pesticides can also be used to combat it.

2.jpg

The essence of the above problem say not to explain what it is a sage sangal, but I hanga will share some pictures of the pest that I take at the back of my friend's house can be said as a small forest. I took a picture of the panther using a macro lens with a combination camera Oppo A71 camera. best friend steem like it after seeing my picture .. "
Thank you in advance "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36