You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk on the yacht

in #photography7 years ago

Hello, Taica here. I am doing the selection of the most underrated posts and share it with my followers and the Steem community. I think that there is too much good content on Steemit which remains overlooked everyday and lost in the blockchain.

Here you can see my latest report containing your post, which I’ve also upvoted.

https://beta.chainbb.com/chainbb-general/@taica/taicas-selection-7-share-moments-steem-life

If you like this post you can say thank you by upvoting and following me.

All the best @taica

Sort:  

I'm flattered by your attention taica! However, I want to admit that I did not understand what and how I should do. If this is possible, then explain it easier.

Like it’s written in the comment, my posts (Taica selections) are dedicated to authors that do a great job on Steemit but remain overlooked and so I try to bring their posts back up again.

You don’t need to do something. But if you like you can follow/upvote me. I also follow all the Steemians I include in my reports, so I can see later if they keep publishing new quality content.

Many thanks to taica for clarification. I follow you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62